you're ONLY allowed to wear polos? what about tshirts, or other blouses? like maybe on up shirts. for bottoms you could wear a cute skirt with a fun print, and you could just focus on accesories. like cute headbands and bags. honestly though, your dress code sucks, i would just say goodbye to dressing cute for school, and save the cute stuff for everything outside of school.
No comments:
Post a Comment